ccfm logo
alexandra palace farmers' market
alexandra palace...
Our Farmers' Market at Alexandra Palace Park,
North London, is one of our largest, attracting
between 30 and 50 producers every Sunday - as
well as 1,500 to 2,000 visitors. It has been open
ten years now and we recently celebrated our
500th market here! The main site for this
market is at the Muswell Hill entrance to
Alexandra Palace Park but we occasionally hold
the market at nearby Campsbourne School when
we cannot use the park. Please see below for
the next market dates & locations.

Produce available every week includes fruit &
vegetables from Kent, pressed fruit juices, local
rare breed pork & sausages, fresh fish, organic
bread, handmade pies, cakes & biscuits, relishes
& sauces, smoked meats & fish, freshly
marinated olives and hand prepared Moroccan,
Indian & Mediterranean style dishes made with
locally sourced ingredients... plus lots more!

Ready to eat food on offer includes barbequed
sausages, cheese toasties, crepes and pastrami
sandwiches as well as freshly brewed Fairtrade
tea & coffee to wash it all down!

Specialist attendees approximately once a
month include producers of olive oil, real ales,
organic wine and much more.

We also have Arts & Crafts at this market from
time to time, usually in the run up to Christmas.

next markets...
Please note this market is held EVERY week,
check the dates at
both sites below...


alexandra palace park...
(muswell hill bottom entrance)

Sunday 6th April 2014
Sunday 20th April 2014
Sunday 27th April 2014

Sunday 4th May 2014
Sunday 11th May 2014
Sunday 25th May 2014

Sunday 1st June 2014
Sunday 8th June 2014
Sunday 15th June 2014
Sunday 22nd June 2014



campsbourne school...
(nightingale lane, N8 7AF)

Sunday 13th April 2014

Sunday 18th May 2014

Sunday 29th June 2014

Info for both
locations...

Alexandra Palace
Muswell Hill (bottom)
Entrance,
N10 3TG

getting there...

by rail...
Services
run from Kings Cross
to Alexandra Palace
Station

by tube... Nearest
tube station is Wood
Green, then take the
W3 bus to the palace
itself
Campsbourne
School
Nightingale Lane
entrance,
off Priory Road,
Haringey,
N8 7AF
Every Sunday - at 1 of 2 locations

Either at Alexandra Palace Park
or Campsbourne School

10am to 3pm
alexandra palace
every sunday
eltham
every 3rd sunday of the
month
hammersmith
every thursday
lewisham
1st, 2nd & 3rd saturdays
of the month
oval
every saturday
herne hill
every sunday
stepney
every saturday